Skip to content

Post Ideas

July 3, 2008

Blog post ideas from my notebook today:

1. A long, funny description of my new tablet PC ending with an explanation as to how long it takes me to write emails and so if you get an email from me and it is super short, you will understand.

2. Try to draw a picture with my new software and post it. This may be a problem because I can’t draw at all. Sigh.

3. Write Hebrews 4:11 at top. Talk about rest. Except when I start to write this post, it is all about my stupid hand pain again, so NEVER MIND.

4. Talk about Hugh taking kids to a drop-off childcare center. Complain about lack of family to watch kids. Realize there is nothing encouraging in this post. Scrap this idea quickly.

5. Write James 1:4 at top. Think about wisdom. Realize God can give wisdom if I only ask! Yeah! Try to write about this but then I go and get myself ginger ale and become totally distracted.


2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2008 8:31 pm

    Hey, you are doing better than me. I do not even have a list!
    And if you can not draw, who did the great picture?
    Wishing you blessings,
    Cindy P 🙂

  2. July 5, 2008 12:06 am

    just got all caught up with your blog, and I’m so frustrated for you and your hand. Adding you to my daily prayer list- and will keep hoping you will be back to full writing capacity in no time 🙂

Leave a Reply

