Skip to content

Project Time

July 9, 2008

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda McEwen permalink
    July 9, 2008 9:48 pm

    HA!! That box titled “Random Target Purchases” needs to be a heck of a lot bigger than that!!!!

    Milk it gurl!! But dont think I am falling for it…you’ll help me paint tomorrow..I havent forgotten that you have another hand :).

  2. July 9, 2008 11:31 pm

    Boy you sure are having fun with your new toy!!! I want one! Though I don’t think I could be quite as artistic as you…

    :::sigh::: I wish I had random Target purchases to make. That is what I miss most about the US. Well, that and: grass, normalacy, rain, Wal-Mart, pork products. Shall I go on?

    I’m loving all your cartoons!!!

  3. July 10, 2008 8:02 am

    I love your husband’s beard. Too funny!

  4. July 10, 2008 9:01 am

    Absolutely HILARIOUS. 🙂 I love it!

  5. July 10, 2008 7:02 pm

    Hope your wrist feels better. As soon as Hugh is done with the project, I mean.

  6. July 12, 2008 12:03 pm

    We’ve all been praying for your wrist every day… so, enjoy the break while you can! I’m sure it’ll be feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

