Skip to content

Rocky Top

July 25, 2008

My brother just found out that he has Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever.

Not lung cancer! Not hepatitis!

Yeah! Thank you, Lord!

And thank you so much for praying for him.

I am in a really good mood right now.

A really good mood.

I am grinning and think I may run to Starbucks for an iced latte to celebrate!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2008 3:19 pm

    Yay! Thanks for letting us know.

  2. July 25, 2008 3:29 pm

    Hooray!! I am so happy for you all.

  3. July 25, 2008 4:39 pm

    Excellent news! Thank you Lord.

  4. July 25, 2008 5:24 pm

    Oh my goodness. I am so happy for you! I tend to be a worrier, so I can’t tell you how many times I’ve thought of (and prayed for) you and your brother since you posted last. Thanks for letting us know!

  5. July 26, 2008 7:23 am

    I am thankful for this blessing. You all must be relieved.

  6. July 26, 2008 7:41 am

    YEAH!! So thrilled.

  7. sumijoti permalink
    July 26, 2008 3:08 pm

    Praise God!!!

Leave a Reply

