Skip to content

Thank You, Wonderful Man!

September 14, 2008

My husband is the kind of amazing man who spends over ten hours learning CSS code stuff so that he can update my blog look to be exactly how I want it.

He stayed up until 3:30am working on my blog.

3:30??!!???!!!

Oh, I love him so much! The only time I’ve stayed up that late with him is when he was rushed to the hospital for an emergency appendectomy.

Thank you, Sweetie, for doing so much on my blog design. I LOVE IT!!!!!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2008 9:43 pm

    wow, i love this look! way to go hubby of jess!

  2. September 14, 2008 10:41 pm

    I love it too! I’m jealous.

  3. hkudla permalink
    September 14, 2008 11:50 pm

    Wow!!! I love the new design. the other night I clicked on your blog, and could tell something was in transition! It looks incredible!

  4. September 15, 2008 9:40 am

    Aww Jess — he is a wonderful man! It looks great! 🙂

  5. September 15, 2008 10:46 am

    It is BEAUTIFUL! Props to Hugh!

  6. September 15, 2008 3:29 pm

    It looks awesome! Love the colors!

  7. Patty permalink
    September 16, 2008 1:18 pm

    It is a beautiful look. Very nice!! Great job Hugh!

Leave a Reply

