Skip to content

Jess at the Gym

December 3, 2008



14 Comments leave one →
  1. sumijoti permalink
    December 3, 2008 6:33 pm

    Bwahahahaha

    Is this a good time to confess that I have never set my foot inside a gym my whole entire life?

  2. Erin H permalink
    December 3, 2008 8:55 pm

    Well you get an “A” for effort anyway! A day at the gym for me would look like this:

    Don’t see anything? Yep, that’s my point. Miss ya. E

  3. December 3, 2008 9:52 pm

    ROFL!

  4. taylor k. permalink
    December 4, 2008 8:19 am

    jess – you can do it, don’t give up!

    i LOVE your comic. its tooooooooooooooooo funny.

    you are in my thoughts and prayers, as always. have a great day!

    🙂

  5. Tony York permalink
    December 4, 2008 9:05 am

    Awesome… I like a good laugh and you supplied it.

  6. Amanda McEwen permalink
    December 4, 2008 9:30 am

    I LOVE it when you draw!!!!!

  7. Katrina permalink
    December 4, 2008 12:01 pm

    YOu are hilarious! Next you will have to draw a pic going with us all on sat 🙂

  8. December 4, 2008 1:55 pm

    Lol! I’ve never been to a gym! Workout at home for me–no one to see!

    But I believe in you! Keep at it!

  9. December 4, 2008 4:41 pm

    Time to wake up Sister Girl. You are now invested ($$) in the gym. You must get your monies worth of your investment.

  10. Joy F. permalink
    December 4, 2008 4:45 pm

    I love this. Just how I feel. Love the stick figures too. 😉

  11. December 5, 2008 5:16 pm

    You are too funny! Thanks, this made me laugh! I’ve never been able to get up early to go to the gym.

  12. December 6, 2008 10:56 am

    Hysterical!!! I’m SOOO glad your wrist hurt so much that you needed a new computer that you could draw with. Well, you know what I mean!

    Actually, I got up this morning and popped in my new DVD to walk on my treadmill too. I was all psyched and excited, but the DVD player wasn’t hooking up right to the tv, so that was it for me. I couldn’t walk without the DVD, could I????

  13. Tasha permalink
    December 7, 2008 10:27 am

    hahaha!! Good for you! =)

    (PS. The I pod cracked me up! My kids wanted to know what I was laughing so hard about! haha!)

  14. Elizabeth permalink
    December 12, 2008 12:35 am

    this comic made me laugh out loud. It looks like me too. Now I don’t even bother joining. Besides, I have to walk the dog. Gyms don’t let dogs inside. That’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it.

Leave a Reply

