Skip to content

Guess WHAT??!!??

June 26, 2009

🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2009 5:18 pm

    that is GREAT news! i’m so glad for you! (and sex & sunday school aren’t all that odd in the same paragraph. in their proper contexts, i think God heartily approves of both.)

  2. June 26, 2009 5:20 pm

    YIPPEE!! Oh, I hope you see results FAST.

  3. June 26, 2009 6:03 pm

    Yay! I am so happy for you! Praise God!

  4. June 26, 2009 11:39 pm

    Oh my dear friend, I am so glad to hear this! I have been praying for you… hang in there…. and hope to see you still at She Speaks! I will look for that crazy blonde, shuffling around! 🙂 (hee hee)

    Seriously though, what great news!

    Love ya,
    Heather

  5. June 27, 2009 12:37 am

    THAT is fabulous news 🙂 I wish you all the best!!!!!

  6. June 27, 2009 12:57 pm

    I’m so happy for you Jess! I hope the medicine has immediate results!

  7. Karen permalink
    June 27, 2009 2:31 pm

    YAY!!!! Doing a happy dance for you here!! 🙂 (And ditto what TJ said…plus, there are TONS of Christian books on sex, so there!) 😉

    Seriously, I am so glad for you!

Leave a Reply

