Skip to content

“Oh, Jess! Your Blog is SO Cute!!!”

September 4, 2009

So.

How extremely wonderful is MY NEW BLOG DESIGN???!!!

HELLO!?!

Love, love, love Jo-Lynne.

Also, I love the fact that someone besides Hugh designed my blog.  Because I had to be nice to her – and I was always sort of mean to Hugh when he was trying to redo my look. (Sorry, Babe!)

I met Jo-Lynne at She Speaks and I knew that she would do an incredible job on my blog redesign…AND SHE TOTALLY DID!!!

I keep clicking on my blog and looking at my fun header.  YEAH!

Sigh.

I’m so happy!!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2009 5:35 pm

    It’s adorable!! I love it. 🙂

  2. September 4, 2009 6:48 pm

    Look at that happy little gal! She is makin’ me happy! I think I may just click on your blog a couple of times…just so I can bask in the cuteness, too!

    Love it! 🙂

  3. September 4, 2009 8:14 pm

    oh that is cute! just perfect for fall!

  4. September 4, 2009 8:26 pm

    Yup, the new header is adorable!!

  5. September 4, 2009 11:31 pm

    I love the new header! So cute. So fresh! And the colors are great.

  6. September 5, 2009 1:53 am

    Love it!!!

    How awesome to get a blog “re-do” and have such a great result!

    Enjoy it….
    if I am ever going to get a blog re-do, I may just have to do it myself, figure out how! 🙂 My hubby isn’t gonna ever learn this stuff! 🙂

    Love you,
    Heather

  7. September 5, 2009 9:45 am

    Complete and utter love!!!!! It’s gawgerous darling!!

  8. September 5, 2009 10:52 am

    love love love it! 🙂

  9. September 5, 2009 11:11 am

    Adorable fall blog header! I love the jumping in the leaves. CUTE! See, now your REALLY have a “trendy new top.” LOL!

  10. September 6, 2009 2:55 am

    I really like the new header too, very pretty! 🙂

Leave a Reply

