Skip to content

When I Walk In My Classroom…

October 13, 2009

…Sometimes I find this…

Pyramid

All my classroom chairs in a pyramid.

Ha!

I love teenagers.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2009 8:38 am

    i love those pillows πŸ˜‰ Miss you.

  2. October 14, 2009 2:21 pm

    Looks like a fun class! What is that on top of the chair? I also love that you have pillows there.

  3. karen permalink
    October 14, 2009 3:43 pm

    Lol! πŸ˜€

  4. Katrina permalink
    October 14, 2009 4:06 pm

    you know this is a sign of how much they love you! And how could they not? I would of loved having you as a teacher in HS.. Love you and miss you greatly

  5. jane permalink
    October 14, 2009 6:01 pm

    I remember when they took all of Mrs. Kimel’s furniture outside for April Fool’s Day. πŸ™‚ I’m glad you have a good sense of humor.

  6. October 14, 2009 6:42 pm

    Ahaha. you’re the best. You totally deserve a pyramid of chairs, pillows, and pumpkins. =)

  7. October 14, 2009 7:25 pm

    I REALLY WANT to include the tables next time… i think that is a little over board! πŸ˜‰

  8. October 14, 2009 8:33 pm

    That’s awesome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

